Please use the SignUpGenius Link, if available, to schedule a conference with your student’s teacher.  If a link is not available, please email the teacher to set up a conference time.  

Grade Level Teacher’s Name  SignUpGenius Link

and/or

Contact Information

Kindergarten Ms. Wheeler http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c084facab2aa0f94-march

wheeler@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Kindergarten Ms. Morgan www.SignUpGenius.com/go/70A0A4FA9AD2DA02-march1

morgan@swampscott.k12.ma.us

First Grade Ms. Carli http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0c4caaad2da4fb6-parent5

kcarli@swampscott.k12.ma.us

First Grade Ms. Corenti-Wood http://www.signupgenius.com/go/5080c4daeae22aaf49-parentteacher3

correntiwood@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Second Grade Ms. Bruhm http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b044fafa929a57-parentteacher

bruhm@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Second Grade Ms. Kielty http://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0b49aba62fab9-term1

kielty@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Third Grade Ms. Jalbert http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0944aaaa2ea31-conferences1

jalbert@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Third Grade Ms. Legere http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0944aaaa2faa8-spring1

hlegere@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Fourth Grade Ms. Sudbey www.SignUpGenius.com/go/70A0A45ABAD2FA46-spring2

sudbey@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Fourth Grade Ms. Wood wood@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Please contact the specialist teachers directly if you would like to meet with any of them during conferences.

Specialist Subject Teacher’s Name Contact Information
English Language Learner Specialist Ms. Salvanelli salvanelli@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Fine Arts: Art Ms. Eisenberg eisenberg@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Fine Arts: Band Mr. Seipt seipt@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Library Media Specialist Ms. Frasca frasca@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Library Media Specialist Ms. Morgan mmorgan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Literacy Specialist Ms. Anderson panderson@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Physical Education Mr. Amaral amaral@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Student Services Ms. Caplan caplan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Student Services Ms Santry santry@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Student Services Ms. Speciale speciale@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Student Services Ms. Spencer spencer@swampscott.k12.ma.us
School Psychologist Ms. Kalpin kalpin@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Speech Ms. Altobelli maltobelli@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Speech Ms. Gargan gargan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Occupational Therapy Ms. Patane patane@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Nurse Ms. Hudson hudson@swampscott.k12.ma.us
STEM Consulting Teacher Ms. Porter porter@swampscott.k12.ma.us