Please use the SignUpGenius Link, if available, to schedule a conference with your student’s teacher.  If a link is not available, please email the teacher to set up a conference time.  

Grade Level Teachers Teacher’s Name SignUpGenius Link  and/or contact Information
Kindergarten Ms. Wheeler http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c084facab2aa0f94-fall2

wheeler@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Kindergarten Ms. Stanford (sub for Ms. Morgan) lstanford@swampscott.k12.ma.us

http://www.signupgenius.com/go/5080444aeaa22a1fb6-parentteacher

First Grade Ms. Carli kcarli@swampscott.k12.ma.us

http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0c4caaad2da4fb6-parent4

First Grade Ms. Corenti-Wood http://www.signupgenius.com/go/5080c4daeae22aaf49-parentteacher1

correntiwood@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Second Grade Ms. Bruhm http://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b044fafa929a57-term1

bruhm@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Second Grade Ms. Kielty http://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0b49aba62fab9-term

kielty@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Third Grade Ms. Jalbert www.SignUpGenius.com/go/60B0944AAAA2EA31-fall3

jalbert@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Third Grade Ms. Legere hlegere@swampscott.k12.ma.us

www.SignUpGenius.com/go/60B0944AAAA2FAA8-fall2

Fourth Grade Ms. Sudbey sudbey@swampscott.k12.ma.us

www.SignUpGenius.com/go/70A0A45ABAD2FA46-fall3

Fourth Grade Ms. Wood wood@swampscott.k12.ma.us

Please contact the specialist teachers directly if you would like to meet with any of them during conferences

Specialist Subject Teacher’s Name Contact Information
English Language Learner Specialist Ms. Salvanelli salvanelli@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Fine Arts: Art Ms. Eisenberg eisenberg@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Fine Arts: Music Ms. Gotlib gotlib@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Fine Arts: Band Mr. Seipt seipt@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Library Media Specialist Ms. Frasca frasca@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Library Media Specialist Ms. Morgan mmorgan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Literacy Specialist Ms. Anderson panderson@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Physical Education Mr. Amaral amaral@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Student Services Ms. Caplan caplan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Student Services Ms. Santry santry@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Student Services Ms. Speciale speciale@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Student Services Ms. Spencer spencer@swampscott.k12.ma.us
School Psychologist Ms. Kalpin kalpin@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Speech Ms. Altobelli maltobelli@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Speech Ms. Gargan gargan@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Occupational Therapy Ms. Patane patane@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Nurse Ms. Hudson hudson@swampscott.k12.ma.us
STEM Consulting Teacher Ms. Porter porter@swampscott.k12.ma.us